Winter Water Polo!

UWA pool 2


Term 2 training for Juniors will commence on Tuesday 27 April 2021.

State League age groups for winter are –

Under 17 | Born 04/05

Under 15 | Born 06/07

Under 13 | Born 08/09       


Born 2006 to 2012 FlippaBall and DSC players can register interest in Term 2 and 3 training below

EOI for Flippa in Term 2 and Term 3 2021 Born 2010, 2011, 2012

EOI for DSC Flippa in Term 2 and Term 3 2021 for Born 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009



Wednesday night Social Winter Comp inside at HBF Stadium (for 18+) returns in May 2021.


All relevant members will be emailed regarding registrations once pool bookings and programs are confirmed.



Junior State League Windup – Sunday 29 March 2020 – Cancelled

JSL Windup Final

All U14, U6 and U18 State League players and families welcome to attend!

Who are this years Fairest and Best players as voted by referees?

Who will be awarded Our Under 14 Rising Stars?

Who will be named our Junior Polo Bear of the Year?

Come along and find out . . .

Sunday 29 March, following the Under 18A Boys Grand Final.

Pizza and soft drinks provided for players.

JSL Windup Final

Senior Presentations!

Emeralds 2019

It was a big weekend of water polo as we celebrated the end of the 18/19 State League Season!

SATURDAY night was a great celebration for the Senior State League players with over 80 members enjoying a fun night out at the Floreat Hotel!

Congrats to the Emeralds on taking out the Team of the Year award in their first year with the Club.Emeralds 2019

Notable mention to our only Gold Medal winning team the Dugongs.Dugongs 19

Thanks to Women’s Delegate Lisa Lilleyman for organising the event and Men’s Delegates Paul Lilleyman and Dan Toleman for their support on the night!

F&B winners follow with shout out to Fraser Smith for also taking out the Association Fairest and Best!Fraser 2019

A Grade Men Nic Hughes
A Grade Women Tayla Walsh
B Grade Men UWA Dropbears Drew Lilleyman
B Grade Men UWA Hellfish Fraser Smith
B Grade Men UWA JP Equity Seahorses David Cullingford
B Grade Women UWA Rangers Nikki Cullingord
C Grade Men UWA Dugongs Hunter Tierney
C Grade Men UWA Oils Michael Hinchley
D Grade Men UWA Bears Ray Mayers
D Grade Women UWA Sapphires Alex Hughes
E Grade Men UWA Growlers Brendan Lear
E Grade Women UWA Sisters Lisa Lilleyman
E Grade Women UWA Spirit Sisters Rachel Bright
F Grade Men UWA Bears Elliott Rowton
F Grade Men UWA Yellers Josh Everett
F Grade Women UWA Emeralds Cath Farrell

UWA Senior WindupFlroeat 2019Oils 2019
Saphires 2019Sisters 2019Yellers 2019Old BOys 2019Girls 2019A res 2019Drop 2019 Dunny Seat 2019Pres 2019Fun 2019 Simon 2019


Busy Bee | Saturday 15th September 9am to 11am


Come and volunteer on 20180204_162945

Date | Saturday 15 September 2018
Time | 9am to 11am
Venue | Clubrooms, HBF Stadium
Stephenson Avenue , Mt Claremont

BYO: cleaning gloves

Cleaning tasks include: kitchen, Clubroom windows and floors, patio and pavement, tables and chairs, bbq, etc . . .

Help also required with sorting caps and balls for new season.

Many hands make light work!