UWA City Beach Water Polo Club Committee

2018/19 Season

Executive Committee


Peter Hughes |  president@uwawaterpolo.com.au

Vice President

Travis Smith | vp@uwawaterpolo.com.au


Clare Barber |  secretary@uwawaterpolo.com.au


Fia Rigo |  treasurer@uwawaterpolo.com.au

General Committee

Club Captains

Tayla Walsh and Mat Hughes

Premier League Men’s Delegate

Marie Fournier

Premier League Women’s Delegate

Susi Pedley

Senior Men’s Delegate

Dan Toleman and Paul Lilleyman

Senior Women’s Delegate

Lisa Lilleyman

Master’s Delegate


U18 Boys Delegate

Marie Fournier

U18 Girls Delegate

Susi Pedley

U16 Boys Delegate

Maryanne Marshall

U16 Girls Delegate

Michelle Sayer and Julia Feutrill

U14 Boys Delegate

Claire Howie and Travis Smith

U14 Girls Delegate

Michelle Sayer and Julia Feutrill


Director of Junior Development

Damian Kelly : 0447 991 962

FlippaBall Admin

Jackie Vittino : 0417 972 652

Men’s Head Coach

Damian Kelly

Women’s Head Coach

Vaughn Thomson


Clubhouse / Polo Bear Cafe

Peter Symons, Tayla Symons, Matt Grey

Sponsorship Manager

Peter Hughes

Uniform Manager

Denise Dalton

Social Media

Kelle Mason and Jackie Vittino



Please email admin@uwawaterpolo.com.au to contact any of the above committee members